
⚙️ Account Settings
Account Settings
Account Info
Name
—
⚠️ Danger Zone
Delete my account
This will permanently delete your account, all child profiles, all assignments, and cancel your subscription. This cannot be undone.
AI-generated content may not always be accurate. Please check behind your children and their work.